J.C. Electric, Inc.
60 Whitney Road Suite 15
Mahwah, New Jersey 07430

 
Phone: (201) 848-4808
Fax: (201) 848-4819

1-888-JCELECTRIC

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We accept:

Emergency Services

(201) 954-5780

CONTACT US

For more information about J.C. Electric, Inc. and the services we provide, please call:
(201) 848-4808.

We are located at:


J.C. Electric, Inc.
60 Whitney Road Suite 15
Mahwah, New Jersey 07430

View Larger Map

 

Office Hours: 7:30am – 4:00pm 
Phone: (201) 848-4808
Fax: (201) 848-4819

1-888-JCELECTRIC

Emergency Phone: (201) 954-5015

 

Electronic Mail:

General Information:                        info@jcelectric.biz

Sales/Support:                                support@jcelectric.biz

Jerry Crean - President:                   jerry@jcelectric.biz

Natalie Levy - Office Manager:          natalie@jcelectric.biz

Tom Bailey - Foreman:                    tom@jcelectric.biz                                             

Mirek Kowal - Foreman:                  mirek@jcelectric.biz

Henry Jimbo - Foreman:                  henry@jcelectric.biz              

Webmaster:                                   webmaster@jcelectric.biz